Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

The Top Ten Characters I Would Crush On If I Were A Fictional Character

I’m pretty sure I’m already crushing on many characters without being a fictional character.

  1. Eric Northman from The Sookie Stackhouse books. [He is just sooo yummy!]
  2. Harry Potter [Oh yes, I feel like I’ve grown up a long side him and I’ve always wish to trade places with Ginny!]
  3. Bones  from the Night Huntress series [He is the newest in my line of crushes, maybe I have a thing for accents? Oh wait, I know I do 😉 ]
  4. Travis from Beautiful Disaster [He might be a little bit obsessive at times, but still crush-worthy!]
  5. Jamie Fraser from the Outlander series [Scot+kilts+accent, need I say more?]
  6. Adrian from the Vampire Academy and Bloodlines series [See, he’s so awesome he had to be in two series!]
  7. Will from The Infernal Devices [Maybe I just have a thing for the “bad” boys]
  8. Ash from The Iron Fey [He’s just so tortured and gives up everything for Meghan!]

That’s all I can think of right now. I’m sure there are a few more, but I’m tired from looking after my very sick daughter 😦 Poor girl caught the flu at her birthday party.

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I LOVE Adrian and Eric. Eric was the main thing that kept me reading the Sookie books for as long as I did, I really couldn’t stand Sookie herself. And I hated Bill.

    And Adrian…is Adrian. That’s really all you need to say for him haha. How anyone can not love him is beyond me.

  2. Pingback: Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (6) | A Glo-Worm Reads

  3. Oh no! Hope your daughter feels better 😦 But hey, I only put five on my list so you did better than me.

    I almost put Harry Potter on my list, but not because I ever really wanted to be with him while reading. Honestly, I think I would crush on him if I were a fictional character because he’s so famous! I’m sure he’d be rich too. How horrible of a person does that make me? lol.

    • I hope so too! As of today, 7 of the people that were at the party are sick! 😦 All because one person showed up sick and no one knew. I’m the only one in my house not sick..lol As usual.

      I have crushed on Harry since I was 12 and discovered the books! There were 3 out at the time. Then they made the movie and he was EXACTLY how I had imagined him to look!

      And it doesn’t make you horrible, I crush on celebrities all the time for the same reasons, well maybe not so much because they are rich, although they clearly are..lol

Thanks for stopping by! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

