Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (5)

clock-rewinders1

Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge is where Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Tara @ 25 Hour Books shamelessly plug each other, share the fantastic posts, giveaways, or whatever else they found and loved by other awesome bloggers (or authors!) during the week, and talk about the books they plan on reading in the coming week.

—-

On the Blog This Week:

My World This Week:

I had a super busy week this week! I slacked a bit on the reviews here, since I didn’t post any, but I have my Owl Read It reviews scheduled for all of next month and a couple for May and June. So, I’ll be able to focus on reading and reviewing more for here. As well as it being Easter weekend, my daughter turned two on Thursday, so we had her a party yesterday. She had a blast! Got to play with friends and see lots of family.  So I didn’t get as much reading done as I’d hoped, but I did get to read.

Around the Blogging Community:

Read in 2013 (34)

  • If He Had Been With Me by Laura Nowlin
  • Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
  • Halfway to the Grave by Jeaniene Frost

Currently Reading (1)

  • A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin

I Own – TBR (93)

  • The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead
  • The Mockingbirds by Daisy Whitney

Did you do/get anything good this week?

4 thoughts on “Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (5)

  1. Aww … happy birthday to your little one! 🙂

    I’ve had a few really busy weeks, so I can relate to the busy-ness! Yay for A Game of Thrones! I am SO behind, it’s not even funny. I need to find more time to read!

    Have a good week!

  2. Happy Birthday to your daughter! And who can blame you for lack of reviews when you do them on two websites?! I don’t think I’d be able to keep up myself. Especially having so much going on 🙂

    • Thanks! lol, I do try to have at least one review a week though. Who knows how I’ll do now that most of my review books are read though. I have two reviews to be posted this week that are done already 🙂 Finished a couple books last week that there is no room for on the other blog to review, plus one of them is very adult so, it doesn’t get posted there.

Thanks for stopping by! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

