Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (4)

clock-rewinders1

Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge is where Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Tara @ 25 Hour Books shamelessly plug each other, share the fantastic posts, giveaways, or whatever else they found and loved by other awesome bloggers (or authors!) during the week, and talk about the books they plan on reading in the coming week.

—-

On the Blog This Week:

My World This Week:

This week has been super boring. My husband left early Thursday morning to go to PAX East and won’t be home until late tonight, probably long after I’m in bed. So it’s just been Kailyn and I all weeked, stuck at home with no way to go anywheres. Driving me crazy, I normally need to get out at least once a week and it’s normally on the weekend that this happens. Ugh, I hate feeling shut in.

Around the Blogging Community:

I’m a slacker this week and didn’t find time to go searching for tons of new posts. But I did find a couple interesting ones at some of my favourite blogs.

My Week in Books:

Read in 2013 (31)

  • The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa
  • The Prince by Kiera Cass
  • Dare You To by Katie McGarry
  • Will Sparrow’s Road by Karen Cushman

Currently Reading (2)

  • A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin
  • Halfway to the Grave by Jeaniene Frost

Review Books To Read (14):

  • Infatuate by Aimee Agresti
  • What We Become by Jesse Karp
  • In Search of Goliathus Hercules by Jennifer Angus
  • The Girl With The Iron Touch by Kady Cross
  • If He Had Been With Me by Laura Nowlin

I Own – TBR (91)

  • The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead

Did you do/get anything good this week?

6 thoughts on “Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (4)

  1. I just love these weekly roundup posts! I’m jealous that your husband got to go to PAX East! I wouldn’t like being stuck at home with no way to get out. At least he’ll be home soon, though, eh? Plus, that means you get more time for reading! 😀

Thanks for stopping by! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

