Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

The Top Ten Books I HAD To Buy But Are Still On My Shelf

This is actually something I’m terrible for!! I buy books all the time but never get around to reading them! My husband almost never lets me buy books anymore 😦

  1. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead – I love VA, but still haven’t cracked this one open
  2. The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin – I loved the first book!
  3. Firelight by Sophie Jordan – Dragons?!
  4. Graceling by Kristin Cashore – I’ve heard this one is really good!
  5. Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult & Samantha van Leer – This one was pretty, so I bought it..lol
  6. Delirium by Lauren Oliver – I heard this was good too
  7. Across the Universe by Beth Revis – This has been sitting there for over a year unread now.
  8. A Lion Among Men by Gregory Maguire – I love the Wicked series, so bought this as soon as it was out in MTP, to match the rest of my books
  9. The Virgin Cure by Ami McKay – I was recommended this one by my birth club, still haven’t gotten to it
  10. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern – This one looks really good!

There are so many more sitting on my shelf unread, over 100. I have a bad addiction to buying books 😦

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Pingback: Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (6) | A Glo-Worm Reads

  2. Pingback: Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (5) | A Glo-Worm Reads

  3. Pingback: Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (4) | A Glo-Worm Reads

  4. Oh, I love Bloodlines! Such a great series! And I read the first Firelight book and really enjoyed it. I haven’t yet read Mara Dyer, Graceling, or Across the Universe, but those are all on my list! I wasn’t a huge Delirium fan, personally, but I hope you enjoy it!

    My TTT

    Jessica@Lovin’ Los Libros

Thanks for stopping by! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

