Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (2)

clock-rewinders1

Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge is where Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Tara @ 25 Hour Books shamelessly plug each other, share the fantastic posts, giveaways, or whatever else they found and loved by other awesome bloggers (or authors!) during the week, and talk about the books they plan on reading in the coming week.

—-

On the Blog This Week:

My World This Week:

I had a pretty boring week again this week. Worked all week. I at least got to go to my inlaws for a birthday party for my husband yesterday. It’s always a nice break for me when someone else is keeping an eye on my daughter. I did get more reading done this week though!

Around the Blogging Community:

My Week in Books:

Read in 2013 (24)

Currently Reading (2)

Review Books To Read (6)

Did you do/get anything good this week?

2 thoughts on “Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (2)

  1. Oh yay! You’re reading some GREAT books! What did you think of Unremembered? I have to read that one soon and have heard awful things about it.

    I also got This is What Happy Looks Like! I’m excited to try it. I haven’t read any Jennifer E. Smith books before. Should be fun!

    Have a good week, Jenn!

    • Thanks, they are pretty great! Although I wish Cat and Bones would get it on already.. gah! I’m listening to the audiobook for that one 😛

      I really liked Unremembered! My review should be up for it tomorrow on ORI.

      I’ve also never read any Jennifer E. Smith, I’ve wanted to, but haven’t gotten a chance to, so I’m excited to try it. I think I’m going to read it next 😛

      Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks for stopping by! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

