Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish

The Top Ten Series I’d Like To Start But Haven’t

  1. The Tiger Saga by Colleen Houck – Seriously. I NEED these books for my collection and I NEED to read them! <3<3 Tigers!!!!!
  2. Heroes of Olympus by Rick Riordan – I’ve read the Percy Jackson series and really, really want to read this series but just haven’t gotten around to it yet..
  3. The Cousins’ War by Phillippa Gregory – I love historical fiction!
  4. Covenant by Jennifer L. Armentrout – I really need to read this series!
  5. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead – I loves Vampire Academy so what am I waiting for?!
  6. Maze Runner by James Dashner – I’ve heard such great things and it sounds awesome!
  7. Firelight by Sophie Jordan – Dragons?!
  8. Goddess Test by Aimee Carter – My friend keeps telling me how great this is, but I still haven’t started it!
  9. Summer by Jenny Han – I have 3 of these books, I have no excuse..lol
  10. House of Night by P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast – I have 6 of these ones!

This was so hard to pick only 10, there are so many series I’ve been meaning to start, but I just haven’t yet.

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Pingback: Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (2) | A Glo-Worm Reads

  2. Yes! The Summer series! It’s so good! 🙂 And I really want to read The Cousin’s War books, too …. I’ve only read one Philippa Gregory book and really need to read more.

Thanks for stopping by! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

