Welcome!

Hi there!

My name is Jenn. I’m a frequent blogger at the YA/MG book blog, Owl Read It. I’ve recently decided to start a new blog here so that I can open up and review other genres and have a bit more flexibility (since Owl Read It is a blog with 3 co-bloggers).

So what am I planning on doing here? Well, I’m going to be reviewing all types of genres, yes there may still be the occasional YA thrown in there, but for the most part I will be reviewing Adult/New Adult and audiobooks and classics. I’ve got a few features planned, one which will be posted today. There’s another that I’m still working on, so hopefully it will be around soon.

I’m also hoping to get some books off of my shelf, which is why I won’t be accepting review books here at this time. I literally have over 100 books sitting on my shelves that need to be read. So while I try to restrain myself from buying more, I will occasionally get some to show you. But I will be only reviewing books that I own at this time so I can get that number down, hopefully!

I hope you enjoy reading my posts on this blog. I pretty much just ramble on most of the time and it might not make sense 100% of the time. I’m still playing around and trying to come up with a design I like, so it might change occasionally. Also, a HUGE THANK YOU to Kristilyn from Reading In Winter for designing a few of my buttons! She’s awesome guys!

Well thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy my posts!

3 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. *blush* Aww, thanks Jenn! 🙂

    YAY for your new blog! I’m so excited to see what happens here! I love the idea of having something totally different from what I’ve been doing … where I can play around with new things and read new genres. I hope you have fun!

  2. Pingback: Clock Rewinders on a Book Binge (1) | A Glo-Worm Reads

Thanks for stopping by! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

